According to our correspondent, citing a source in the Forces for Freedom and Change, it was agreed to vote on the names of the five members of the Sovereignty Council after a marathon meeting that lasted for more than 15 hours.

The source confirmed that Aisha Musa, Hassan Sheikh Idriss, Mohammed Al-Faki Suleiman, Siddique Tower and Mohammed Al-Hassan Al-Ta'ayshi were named.

The source also stressed that the forces of the Declaration of Freedom and Change agreed with the military council to be the 11 member of the Council a Coptic woman.

Our correspondent said that the list will be handed over today to the military council in preparation for their appointment and the formation of the sovereign council, and the dissolution of the military council, to be members of the sovereign section tomorrow.

Source: RT

Rate this item
(0 votes)

About us

 Castle Journal is an international newspaper with daily electronic edition, received the international license by the United Kingdom number 10675, and accredited by the Egyptian Embassy in London, owned by Abeer Almadawy

Castle Journal expresses on the free and human voice specialized in the diplomatic, cultural and scientific media, it is eager to create a close relationship with the readers, who is our priority and considers them a true partner.

Castle Journal holds all the permits for practicing its duties of journalism in all countries of the world and the international organizations